Team

Our Norwegian headquarter is located at Skøyen in Oslo, with storage and logistics facilities at Lørenskog, a muicipality in Viken county. Looping is led by founder and Jens Brustad and we are today 8 employees in Norway, 1 in Sweden and 20 people at our production facility in Lithuania.

We are an interdisciplinary group of enthusiasts with many years of experience and expertise in logistics, technology, business development, sustainability and industrial design. We are passionate about creating innovative and effective solutions that provide environmental benefits for the future.

Do not hesitate to get in touch with us for a chat. We are happy to assist you in finding the optimal reuse solutions for your business!

Jens Brustad

Jens Brustad

Chief Executive Officer

jens@looping.no
+47 924 84 431

Jørgen Lien

Jørgen Lien

Chief Financial Officer

jorgen.lien@looping.no
+47 959 95 213

Josefine Smith Brekke

Josefine Smith Brekke

Chief Operating Officer

josefine@looping.no
+47 944 84 757

Jørgen Sebastian Ebbel Frederiksen

Jørgen Sebastian Ebbel Frederiksen

Chief Design Officer

jorgen@looping.no
+47 481 30 282

Damsari Edirisinghe

Damsari Edirisinghe

Interaction Designer

Damsari@looping.no
+47 413 48 319

Erik Getz Skotvedt

Erik Getz Skotvedt

Head of Business Development

erik.skotvedt@looping.no
+47 986 50 261

Anette Langvik Brustad

Anette Langvik Brustad

Head of Product Management

anette@looping.no
+47 450 94 708

Morten Bastian Norberg

Morten Bastian Norberg

Head of Warehouse and Logistics

morten@looping.no
+47 951 67 557

Fredrik Emil Ingebrigtsen

Fredrik Emil Ingebrigtsen

Warehouse and Logistics

fredrik@looping.no
+47 959 28 505

Erik Lundquist

Erik Lundquist

CEO Looping AB

erik@looping.no
+46 709 90 20 19

Algiridas Petrulaitis

Algiridas Petrulaitis

CEO UAB Looping Production

algiridas@looping.no
+37 690 00 082

Donatas Pocius

Donatas Pocius

Production and Quality Control

donatas@looping.no
+37 679 81 088