Team

Our Norwegian headquarter is located at Skøyen in Oslo, with storage and logistics facilities at Lørenskog, a muicipality in Viken county. Looping is lead by founder and CEO Jens Brustad with a team of 7 members in Norway, 6 in Lithuania and 1 in Sweden.

We are an interdisciplinary group of enthusiasts with many years of experience and expertise in logistics, technology, business development, sustainability and industrial design. We are passionate about creating innovative and effective solutions that provide environmental benefits for the future.

Do not hesitate to get in touch with us for a chat. We are happy to assist you in finding the optimal reuse solutions for your business!

Jens Brustad

Jens Brustad

Chief Executive Officer

jens@looping.no
+47 924 84 431

Jørgen Sebastian Ebbel Frederiksen

Jørgen Sebastian Ebbel Frederiksen

Chief Design Officer

jorgen@looping.no
+47 481 30 282

Josefine Smith Brekke

Josefine Smith Brekke

Head of Operations and Marketing

josefine@looping.no
+47 944 84 757

Herman Persen Fostvedt

Herman Persen Fostvedt

Head of Supply Chain and Business Development

herman@looping.no
+47 930 96 661

Morten Bastian Norberg

Morten Bastian Norberg

Head of Warehouse and Logistics

morten@looping.no
+47 951 67 557

Fredrik Emil Ingebrigtsen

Fredrik Emil Ingebrigtsen

Warehouse and Logistics

fredrik@looping.no
+47 959 28 505

Algiridas Petrulaitis

Algiridas Petrulaitis

CEO UAB Looping Production

algiridas@looping.no
+37 690 00 082

Donatas Pocius

Donatas Pocius

Production and Quality Control

donatas@looping.no
+37 679 81 088

Erik Lundquist

Erik Lundquist

CEO Looping AB

erik@looping.no
+46 709 90 20 19